Norwell Soccer Association Inc. Board of Directors
2014-2015 Season
  • The volunteer board of directors is charged with the organisational structure of the league.
  • It also appoints the President who then runs the league.
  • Every Board seat has a two year term.
  • The Board  meets three times a year: October,February and holds the Annual meeting every June.
  • The 8 seats not held by the President are voted on by the coaches at the coaches meeting held every August/September (4 seats are "up" every year).

2014 - 2015 Season Coordinators

Norwell Youth Soccer relies heavily on our volunteer age group co-ordinators. Our thanks to all of them.

They are critical in the running of the league and are the first port of call for coaches and parents of the players in that respective age group.

2014 -2015 Norwell Soccer Association Incorporated Officers:
  • President Rich Webber     (781) 749-8237
  • Vice President  Jason Ingargiola  
  • Registrar Open
  • Treasurer Rich Dargon (781) 659 -9369
  • Travel Program Director Matt Zayotti
  • Referee Coordinator Rich Dargon   (781) 659-9369