All Future 2016 Events
  August
Thu, Aug 25 COACHES FALL Meeting
  September
Sat, Sep 10 Fall Soccer Week 1
Sat, Sep 10 Revs Night - Party bus to Foxboro
Sat, Sep 17 Fall Soccer Week 2
Sat, Sep 24 Fall Soccer Week 3
Fri, Sep 30 U14 World Cup Event
  October
Sat, Oct 1 WORLD CUP WEEKEND
Sat, Oct 8 NO IN-TOWN SOCCER
Sat, Oct 15 Fall Soccer Week 4
Sat, Oct 22 Fall Soccer Week 5
Sat, Oct 29 Fall Soccer Week 6
  November
Sat, Nov 5 Fall Soccer Week 7
Sat, Nov 5 U12 Soccer Showcase