All Future 2014 Events
  August
Tue, Aug 26 Fall Coaches Meeting 7.30pm
Thu, Aug 28 Coach the Coaches 6.30-8pm
  September
Sat, Sep 6 Start of Fall Season
Sat, Sep 13 Week 2 games
Tue, Sep 16 - Tue, Oct 21 TRICKY TUESDAY
Sat, Sep 20 Week 3 games
Sat, Sep 27 Week 4 games
  October
Sat, Oct 4 WORLD CUP WEEKEND
Sat, Oct 4 Coaches World Cup Tournament 8pm
Mon, Oct 6 Spring Soccer Registration Opens
Sat, Oct 11 Columbus Weekend - no games
Tue, Oct 14 Board of Directors Meeting 7pm
Sat, Oct 18 WCW - raindate
Sat, Oct 18 Week 5 Games
Sat, Oct 25 Week 6 Games
  November
Sat, Nov 1 Season Ends - Week 7 games
Sat, Nov 8 Player Evaluation Day
Sat, Nov 15 Spring Registration Closes