Norwell Soccer Association Inc. Board of Directors

2015-2016 Season

The volunteer board of directors is charged with the organisational structure of the league. It also appoints the President who then runs the league. Every Board seat has a two year term. The Board...

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

2015 - 2016 Season Coordinators

Norwell Youth Soccer relies heavily on our volunteer age group co-ordinators. They are critical in the running of the league and are the first port of call for coaches and parents of the players in that respective age group.

Age Group   Coordinator Email
PreK   UKE ericat@ukelite.com
BU6   Rick Johnson rickrand3@aol.com
GU6 Lead  Kristen Rivard kristen.rivard@pepsico.com
  Assist John Young jyoung@flynnwirkus.com
BU8   Lisa Doherty lisad123@me.com
GU8 Lead Chuck Schauber chuck.schauber@gmail.com
  Assist Kathy Malone kmalone0506@gmail.com
BU10 Lead Beth MacNeil bethamacneill@gmail.com
       
GU10 Lead Eric Krebs erickrebs@ymail.com
  Assist Rich Webber Richsoccer@comcast.net
BU12   Meg Coffey megunncoffey@gmail.com
GU12   Rick Johnson rickrand3@aol.com
BU14   Kerry Morse kerry.morse@gmail.com
GU14 Lead Rob Johnson robert.johnston44@gmail.com
  Assist Josh Phillips JPhillips@CatalystHealthVentures.com

2014 -2015 Norwell Soccer Association Incorporated Officers:

  • President Rich Webber     (781) 749-8237  richsoccer@comcast.net
  • Vice President  Jason Ingargiola  
  • Registrar Open
  • Treasurer Rich Dargon (781) 659 -9369
  • Travel Program Director Matt Zayotti
  • Referee Coordinator Rich Dargon   (781) 659-9369