Norwell Soccer Association Inc. Board of Directors

2015-2016 Season

The volunteer board of directors is charged with the organisational structure of the league. It also appoints the President who then runs the league. Every Board seat has a two year term. The Board  meets three times a year: October,February and holds the Annual meeting every June. The 8 seats not held by the President are voted on by the coaches at the coaches meeting held every August/September (4 seats are "up" every year).

  • Rich Webber -  Chairman
  • Alison Demong - Clerk
  • Dave Cawthorne
  • Matt Zayotti
  • Jason Ingargiola
  • Dawn Horlbeck
  • Rich Dargon -Treasurer
  • Mike Cashin
  • Gwenn Higgins