|HOME | CALENDAR | SITE MAP | 



  Norwell Youth Soccer Rec League Fall 2012
7th & 8th Grade U14 - Girls
01. F12GU141 GU14 - Team - 1  
02. FGU142 GU14 - Team 2  
03. FGU143 GU14 - Team 3  
04. GU14-4 GU14- Team 4  
05. FGU14-5 GU14 - Team 5  
  7th & 8th Grade U14 - Girls
  Fri, September 7, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1017   5:30 pm GU14 - Team - 1 vs GU14 - Team 2 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1000   12:00 pm GU14 - Team 3 vs GU14- Team 4 Pine Street Field 1
1001   1:30 pm GU14 - Team 5 vs GU14 - Team - 1 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, September 14, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1016   5:30 pm GU14 - Team 5 vs GU14 - Team 3 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1002   9:00 am GU14- Team 4 vs GU14 - Team - 1 Pine Street Field 1
1003   10:30 am GU14 - Team 5 vs GU14 - Team 2 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, September 21, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1018   5:30 pm GU14- Team 4 vs GU14 - Team 2 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1004   12:00 pm GU14 - Team 3 vs GU14 - Team - 1 Pine Street Field 1
1005   1:30 pm GU14 - Team 5 vs GU14- Team 4 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, September 28, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1020   5:30 pm GU14 - Team 5 vs GU14 - Team - 1 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, September 29, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1006   9:00 am GU14 - Team 3 vs GU14 - Team 2 Pine Street Field 1
1007   10:30 am GU14 - Team - 1 vs GU14- Team 4 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, October 12, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1021   5:30 pm GU14 - Team 3 vs GU14- Team 4 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, October 13, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1008   12:00 pm GU14 - Team 2 vs GU14 - Team - 1 Pine Street Field 1
1009   1:30 pm GU14 - Team 3 vs GU14 - Team 5 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, October 19, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1019   5:30 pm GU14 - Team - 1 vs GU14 - Team 5 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1010   9:00 am GU14 - Team - 1 vs GU14 - Team 3 Pine Street Field 1
1011   10:30 am GU14 - Team 2 vs GU14- Team 4 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, October 26, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1022   5:30 pm GU14 - Team 2 vs GU14 - Team 5 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, October 27, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1012   12:00 pm GU14 - Team 3 vs GU14 - Team 2 Pine Street Field 1
1013   1:30 pm GU14- Team 4 vs GU14 - Team 5 Pine Street Field 1
  Fri, November 2, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1023   5:30 pm GU14 - Team 2 vs GU14 - Team 3 Pine Street Field 1
  Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1015   8:00 am GU14 - Team - 1 vs GU14 - Team 5 Pine Street Field 1 1014
1014   9:00 am GU14- Team 4 vs GU14 - Team 2 Pine Street Field 1 1015
    © Copyright 2012 Norwell Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2012 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems